[vc_row][vc_column width="3/4"][vc_column_text]

Reviews and testimonials

Merodyanmic Pools reviews and testimonials are a huge part of our swimming pool companies reputation. We work very hard to maintain a reputation that we can be proud of. Furthermore, having a 5 star rating and great reviews provide our clients with peace of mind when choosing us. Check out some of our hundreds of online reviews by our customers. Google reviews, B.B.B. Better Business Bureau reviews,  Houzz reviews, YP Yellow Pages reviews and Kudzu reviews for Merodynamic Pools all conclude that we offer one of the best swimming pool customer service programs in Atlanta Georgia![/vc_column_text][vc_tabs interval="0"][vc_tab title="Google Reviews" tab_id="1489085623452-1-9"][vc_column_text]
We are very proud to maintain a five star rating on Google reviews. We will continue to do our best and acquire great feedback on Google reviews.
3 weeks ago
I have worked with other pool builders. This company is the very best I have ever used. They take pride in their work and the homeowner is the winner. They are reasonably priced and live by the quotes they have given you. No hidden …More
Response from the owner3 minutes ago
Thank you for choosing us. We were happy to work for you and will be here for years to come. Have a great time in your new pool! All of us were blessed to be part of your new pool installation. All of the Merodynamic Pools Inc.
Lori Smith
2 months ago
This has been the best summer ever! We had out pool installed in October of 2017. Joel and his team did an excellent job with the install. They have the craft down to a science and the workmanship is remarkable. It will be sad to close for the season, but we look forward to many more summers in our Merodynamic Pool!
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thanks Lori, we are so glad to hear your family is enjoying your pool. Please call us if we can help you with a safety cover or closing. Thanks again for your kind words. https://merodynamicpools.com
Kelly Dover
5 months ago
They are so easy to work with, very responsive and experienced. I enjoyed working with Joel and his lovely wife. They really do honor their work. I would highly recommend using Merodynamic Pools in Canton, Ga. they are great people to work …More
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thank You Jeff and Kelly, You are great clients. We are blessed to be part of your pool project.
Cassidy Carter
4 months ago
We LOVE our pool by Merodynamic!! Joel and Kathy have always been so nice and helpful! We had our pool installed in October of 2016 and the pool was done in just 2 weeks! When we closed our pool, someone came out to show us exactly how to …More
Response from the owner4 months ago
All of us at Merodynamic Pools tsincerely hank you for choosing us and for referring us. Have an awesome summer!
Roy Auerbach
3 months ago
Joel and Kathy came by in April 2018 to measure our pool . They really know how to renovate a pool and get it right quickly. I had received other pool company quotes ,but they all gave no details. They gave me a competitive price and …More
Response from the owner3 months ago
It was everyone’s pleasure at Merodynamics Pools to work for you and family Roy! Thanks for choosing us!
Karen Lancaster
6 months ago
100% satisfied customer! Merodynamic Pools is a trustworthy, honest, family-owned business that we are so glad that we found when we were researching pool companies. They handled EVERYTHING pertaining to our pool completion and was with …More
Response from the owner6 months ago
Thank you so much for your Kind words Karen. You and Brian were a pleasure to work for and we love the vision you both had for your pool. Thanks for letting us bring it to reality.
Morgan Johnson
5 months ago
This company did an incredible job on our pool! They were always on time and very professional. They have exceeded all of our expectations and helped us build the best pool for our family. The Johnson family highly recommends Merodynamic Pools!
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thanks to all of the Johnson family for choosing us. It was a blessing to work for you guys.
Kristine Henderson
4 months ago
Great company and trustworthy!!! They did an excellent job replacing my pool liner!!! Looks like a brand new swimming pool. 🙂 I highly recommend using them for your swimming pool needs! Thank you Kathy and your crew!!
Response from the owner4 months ago
It was a pleasure working for your family. Thanks for choosing us From all of us at Merodynamic Pools, God bless
Jeannie Chesling
7 months ago
Contacted this company for a new liner. They were utmost professional, prompt in calling me and setting a time to look at our pool. …More
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you kindly Mrs.Chesling! Blessed to be of service! We will always be a phone call or text away.
Jeff Stevens
11 months ago
We finally made our decision to build a pool. We had a vision of what we wanted and that is exactly what we received upon completion of the project with Merodynamic Pools, after receiving 3 estimates. Merodynamic Pools are a locally owned …More
Response from the owner11 months ago
Thank you Stevens family! We loved your initial vision and all of us at Merodynamic Pools are blessed and honored to be part of bringing your vision to reality. Have a great year!
Jeff Dover
5 months ago
Merodynamic pools are Awesome!Joel and crew were very professional very honest people,I would recommend them to any and everyone!The pool looks great,Awesome job guys and(girl)😁
Laura Cawthern
6 months ago
Very disappointed in this company. It was recommended by a good friend that has used them. Communication is so bad, why would I trust them to put in a pool, when they …More
Response from the owner6 months ago
In response to this unfair review about Merodynamic Pools, we kindly ask that you refer to the hundreds of five star reviews that were written by “customers” that we have “actually worked for” and were actually “under contract” with …More
Tonja Walksler
8 months ago
I recently had my in-ground pool installed by Merodynamic Pools inc. I can definitely recommend them to anyone that is thinking of having a pool installed. This is the second time I've had a pool installed at two separate properties, so I …More
Response from the owner8 months ago
Thank you Walksler family, you guys were a pleasure to work for. Have a great summer from all of us at Merodynamic Pools.
Barefoot Beach Tanning
a year ago
Merodynamic Pools brought the highest level of experience and professionalism when installing my in-ground pool this summer! Joel, Kathy and their team worked tirelessly to ensure the install went as planned. They made sure every detail …More
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank You Kristin ! You had an awesome vision. We were blessed to be part of your dream pool!
Brain TheUno
6 months ago
Great buisness..Christian based company that always get the job done.
Response from the owner6 months ago
Thanks for your kind words! Glory to God!
Jennifer Mitchell
6 months ago
If I could give Merodynamic Pools 10 stars, I would! We had our pool built in 2013 and it was an amazingly easy and complication free experience. The owners are WONDERFUL people who truly care about each of their customers. The people …More
Response from the owner6 months ago
Thanks Jennifer, You are a pleasure to work for. Thanks for choosing a second time.
Anna Barclay
a year ago
Merodynamic Pools Stands Behind Their Warranties. Merodynamic provided our vinyl liner and installed a salt system. The liner was …More
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you Anna, Have a blessed year!
TheScream4637
2 years ago
Great device so far. I didn't think it would be difficult to get a quote for a pool but working with another local pool company I realized that such a simple task is not so simple. Melodynamic Pools came out to my house and spoke with me …More
Response from the owner2 years ago
Thank you kindly, we will always try our best.
rockoutintheusa
2 years ago
Joel and crew installed a new pool liner in my pool and it turned out awesome! The guys took the time to answer my questions and were very nice. The price was also reasonable compared to others I priced. I will for sure use them again for a safety cover I will need this fall! Thanks Joel!
Marshall Harris
2 years ago
Last year, I needed an urgent pool liner replacement due to mine falling apart and leaking water into the soil. I asked my normal service company for an estimate, but thankfully I shopped around. Not only did Merodynamic Pools give me a …More
Response from the owner2 years ago
Thanks Mr. Harris, We are honored to have worked for you and family. Have an awesome summer.
Michelle Murdock
4 years ago
Joel and the Merodynamic team were awesome to work with! It is refreshing to find an honest company with values. Joel was in communication with us throughout the process. He listened to our wants and needs and follow through was …More
Response from the owner4 years ago
Mr. & Mrs. Murdock, Thanks for choosing Merodynamic Pools. We are blessed to hear that you have been happy with all aspects of your new swimming pool build. All of us try very hard …More
john ingold
2 years ago
Fantastic company to do business with.I had 4 companies come out to give us a quote on a new liner. 3 of them took 10 minutes to measure our pool. Merodynamic folks were the only ones to bring real samples of liners to compare. Nicole was …More
Patty Newell
3 years ago
I highly recommend Merodynamic Pools, Inc. From the moment I first called, to the last detail, they were completely professional and did a fantastic job. My pool liner is beautiful and perfect. There were no delays and no excuses. Here …More
Response from the owner3 years ago
Thanks for your patronage Mrs. Newell, Call us for anything to do with your pool that you need. God Bless
Lynn McKinnon
3 years ago
Merodynamic Pools replaced our old pool liner, as well as put in LED lights, and refinished our concrete deck. Our pool area was very outdated. It really was a complete transformation! If you have a concrete deck, I definitely recommend …More
Response from the owner3 years ago
Thank you so much Mc********** family, from all of us at Merodynamic Pools !
Heather Gibbons
4 years ago
I was extremely impressed by the level of service I received from start to finish. My pool liner was leaking and I called for an estimate. The owner Joel came the next day and performed my estimate. He was professional, knowledgeable, …More
Response from the owner3 years ago
Dr,. Gibbons, Thanks so much for your choice to use Merodynamic Pools. Call anytime that you think we can help you with your pool. Prayers and Happy holidays!
James Sullivan
4 years ago
We just finished construction on our new pool with Merodynamic Pools. The experience has been indescribable. Joel is amazing, he explains everything to you in detail and is very helpful with ever step of the process. He is truly a jewel! …More
Jamie Tweet
3 years ago
I would highly recommend Merodynamic Pools. They addressed every question and concern that I had in a professional manner, always on time, and they take pride in their work. …More
Cristin T
5 years ago
Merodynamic Pools recently installed an inground pool for our family in only 12 days. They were professional, prompt, courteous and kept there word with every aspect of this project. They are highly educated in this field as we continue to …More
B Smith
2 years ago
I'm somewhat OCD when it comes to shopping around for products and services. When I came across Joel, his website, Youtube videos, and the various reviews for Merodynamic Pools, I was fairly confident in them being a good pick on getting …More
Response from the owner2 years ago
Mr. Brooks, All of us at Merodynamic Pools are blessed to work for you. Thank you for your kind words! Have an awesome summer.
Kristin Staff
4 years ago
Wow, what can I possibly put in writing to describe my experience with Merodynamic Pools! First of all, I did my due diligence on several pool companies before selecting Merodynamic and initially it was because of the quality of the product …More
Response from the owner4 years ago
Mr. & Mrs. Stafford, It was such a wonderful time working for your family. Thanks for the hospitality in looking out for our crews in the hot weather with your kind offerings. We …More
A Google User
4 years ago
Merodynamic Pools was very professional and knowledgeable. I am very satisfied with the job they completed and I will recommend them to anyone looking for a vinyl swimming pool company. Thanks again for the excellent experience. R.S.S. Atlanta , Ga.
A Google User
4 years ago
Joel and his team just installed my family's 14x28 inground pool. I did tons of research prior to embarking on this project and I have to say that Joel gave me an immediate comfort level that he and his folks would do what ever it took to …More
A Google User
4 years ago-
Professional, courteous and punctual! This company did a great job on our pool. We had many estimates and we are winners with Merodynamic Pools! Thanks Kathy for all of your great suggestions! We couldn't be happier! A.V. Dacula Ga.
A Google User
2 years ago
Very prompt, very professional and very price conscious. Great Job. I highly recommend them. They will go above and beyond to get you what you need.
Response from the owner2 years ago
Thank you Mrs. Moore. We were blessed to work for you, call us for anything to do with your pool, have a great summer
A Google User
2 years ago
The Best ever!
Google review link
[/vc_column_text][/vc_tab][vc_tab title="B.B.B. Reviews" tab_id="1489088652128-2-9"][vc_column_text]
Jeff H

11/30/2018

Being relatively new to the area, we conducted extensive research before choosing Merodynamic Pools. Joel was very forthright regarding every aspect of the process, including the timing. From the quality of the materials to the experienced installation crew, everything Joel told me was true. It is refreshing to deal with people who do what they say they'll do and stand behind their promises. Our pool is everything we had hoped it would be. Joel and everyone who represents his company are helpful and professional. We hoped to find a company with integrity and we are blessed to have found them. Thank you, Joel, and everyone at Merodynamic Pools!

Rocky T

08/30/2018

Joel and his crew did a great job, great attention to detail at a great price! We love the pool they built. Highly recommended.

Merodynamic Pools, Inc. Response

09/11/2018

All of us at Merodynamic Pools were blessed to work for your family. Thanks again for choosing us!

Kellie S.

06/20/2018

I cannot say enough good about this company. They are beyond professional and courteous. They did an excellent job installing my pool liner, which looks fantastic by the way! All of the employees that I spoke with / met with were exceptional. It's refreshing t find a company that actually cares about the product and service that they provide! If you ware thinking about using this company, you should. You will not be sorry!

Merodynamic Pools, Inc. Response

06/22/2018

Thank you for the kind words ******! You were great to work for. Thanks from all of us at Merodynamic Pools.

Karole M.

04/13/2018

This company is fantastic!. They are very honest and trustworthy, return phone calls and do a beautiful job!!!

Merodynamic Pools, Inc. Response

04/14/2018

Thanks for choosing us. It was our pleasure to work for you. Have a blessed year!

Jeff S.

12/03/2017

We finally made our decision to build a pool. We had a vision of what we wanted and that is exactly what we received upon completion of the project with Merodynamic Pools, after receiving 3 estimates. Merodynamic Pools are a locally owned family business and the owner is very approachable and knowledgeable. Because of the topography of our backyard we found that there were going to be some challenges we were not anticipating; one being that a long retention wall was absolutely necessary. Merodynamic Pools met every challenge that came along the way and most of them came from us making many plan changes as the pool was being built. We are sure this was frustrating for them, however we always had swift, professional, patient but most importantly honest responses from the owner himself, putting us at ease that they would get the job done the way we wanted it done. The finished product is a gorgeous quality pool built with attention to detail and it's exactly the vision of what we wanted down to the color of the water. We told them what color we wanted the water to be and they had samples with them to show us. The crews were punctual and VERY hardworking. We are beyond pleased with our new pool and happy we chose Merodynamic Pools (we can not wait for the summer!) If you are in the market for a vinyl liner pool or need a liner replaced, we highly recommend Merodynamic Pools. Our experience was excellent!

Merodynamic Pools, Inc. Response

12/05/2017

Thank you for choosing us. We are excited to have been part of your dream pool.

Ed C.

07/28/2017

Great people to work with! Responded quickly to any phone calls/texts. Pool was put in quickly and team did an excellent job!

Merodynamic Pools, Inc. Response

08/07/2017

Thanks for choice to use Merodynamic Pools. Blessed to earn your business!

Hal W.

07/28/2017

Our family was in the market for a new in-ground pool. After calling all of the pool contractors that service our area, we settled on Merodynamic Pools. They are a faith based company, were price competitive, and had the quickest response time of any company we looked at. Joel and his team exceeded our expectations in every way. In just a few short weeks they constructed our pool, waterfall, and retaining wall. The end result is beautiful and I am proud to recommend them to all of our friends and family.

Merodynamic Pools, Inc. Response

08/07/2017

Thanks agin for your patronage! Have a great Summer!

John I.

07/01/2016

Fantastic company to do business with.I had 4 companies come out to give us a quote on a new liner. 3 of them took 10 minutes to measure our pool. Merodynamic folks were the only ones to bring real samples of liners to compare. Nicole was very helpful in selecting the perfect liner for our environment. They also came in with a great price and assured us they would get it completed by the 20th of June since we were expecting out of town guests. She took over 45 minutes to measure our pool to ensure the liner would fit perfectly which is does!. They called and set a date that they made and after finishing the cutouts the next day we were filling our pool. We couldn't be any happier with the whole experience and will certainly use them in the future when needed. 1000 percent recommended!!

Kevin S.

05/27/2016

Without a doubt, the best pool service company in the state, they lived up to their reputation! They replaced my vinyl liner for an in ground pool. From beginning to end, it was a great experience.......good high quality choices, costs were reasonable, excellent customer care, measurements were exact, timely completion and follow up. I am very impressed after having dealt with 3 other pool service companies in the past. They got my loyality now. I normally do not write reviews but really felt obligated and wanted to share a goldmine with others

Merodynamic Pools, Inc. Response

06/08/2016

Thank you for your kind words Mr. ******* ! The you for the opportunity to work for your family. We value your business. God bless you and yours!

Steve S.

05/01/2016

Joel and crew installed a new pool liner in my pool and it turned out awesome! The guys took the time to answer my questions and were very nice. The price was also reasonable compared to others I priced. I will for sure use them again for a safety cover I will need this fall! Thanks Joel!

[/vc_column_text][/vc_tab][vc_tab title="Houzz Reviews" tab_id="1489086627748-1-1"][vc_column_text]

Houzz Reviews for Merodynamic Pools Inc.

Reviews

Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2014
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999
I had a 20 x 14 pool installed by MeroDynamics in the late summer/early fall. Joel was involved in every aspect of the build. His pricing was fair and very upfront about everything. There were no hidden fees, etc. Joel has continuously made good on all promises and commitments. In my opinion he went above and beyond in several areas. He is a man that professes a strong faith and I never had one dealing with him that led me to believe otherwise. The pool is beautiful. They appear to use only the better equipment as the standard. I highly encourage anyone considering a pool to let Joel come out and give you an estimate. They also installed a beautiful short retaining wall for us at what I considered to be a very fair price. I am a very tough consumer and do a ton of research. I took a pretty safe chance after reading all other reviews about these guys and am happy to add to the list of glowing reviews. I like to do business with people that I feel like I can have around my family and feel safe. Joel and every member of this crew fit that bill. He even brought his wife and son (his son also worked several days on the pool) to the final inspection of the pool. Just good God fearing folks. you can't go wrong with MeroDynamics.
   
[/vc_column_text][/vc_tab][vc_tab title="Yellow Page Reviews" tab_id="1542835019547-5-0"][vc_column_text]

B B.

03/16/2014

Overall *****

Professional, Considerate and ...

Professional, Considerate and Knowledgeable! We are very anxious to use our newly restored swimming pool. We will definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a pool company. The service was faster then they suggested and everything looks to be done better than we expected. We will use Merodynamic Pools again for all of our pool needs. The Bakers family in Dallas Ga.....

medihelper

08/25/2013

Overall *****

Awesome company to deal with! ...

Awesome company to deal with! We are very happy with our choice to use Merodynamic Pools to renovate our pool. They did an amazing job and we definitely will recommend them. I want to personally thank all of the crew that worked at our property. You guys were all great! I also would like to thank Kathy (the owner) for your expert suggestions and direction in making our old abandoned pool gorgeous! The public needs to know about your outstanding business! JMoranno East Cobb

crashfixr

03/31/2013

Overall *****

This Pool Company has to be one of the best!

Merodynamic Pools showed up this past Friday and Saturday and did what they said they would. At the estimate I was told what I wanted to hear and it almost sounded to good to be true and a little hard to believe. I now have no doubts in this companies abilities! My mud hole has become a gorgeous pool. If your searching for a pool company than you need to call them. I am still amazed at how professional and fast they are. Thanks Merodynamic Pools for making our dream come true. We are showing all of our friends how good you really are! D. Parsons

dr.farmer

01/14/2013

Overall *****

I have never seen a company in any construction industry as professional as Merodynamic Pools.

I want to make sure that you know I very much appreciate your kind efforts and professional assistance in making my farm pool a reality. I have never regretted the decision to go with Merodynamic Pools. If I can help in any way, let me know. Thanks again. Dr. Beze Adogu

apierantozzi

12/20/2012

Overall *****

I wanted to personally thank y...

I wanted to personally thank you for doing everything you said you were going to do from the first day we met regarding our pool installation. The results of the job Merodynamic Pools did for us truly exceeded our expectations. You completely fulfilled my vision to a tee. I am one happy customer. You should be very proud of the awesome team you have put together. These guys showed up every day on time and were neat, courteous, honest, dedicated and professional not to mention that your pricing beat all of your competitors. As you know our project had a few special issues with the sewer pipe being that close to the pool site and that huge tree stump you had to remove and you guys handled it with ease. How refreshing to work with a company that operates with integrity and follows through to the end as you did. You are a class act and were sensational to work with. Please don’t ever hesitate to use me as a referral anytime for anyone who is considering Merodynamic pools. I will gladly let them know what a fantastic job you did and how pleased we were that we chose you to install our pool. You guys are the best! Stay well….Al Pierantozzi

boatinglove

10/12/2012

Overall *****

Great customer service and kno...

Great customer service and knowledge! We just purchased a spa from them and the sale, delivery and set up happened as planned. When I buy I product I expect the company selling the product to do what they say they will. Well, Merodynamic Spa said they would do a little extra to get our business and followed through with everything that they promised. We did diligent homework before choosing them and met with 6 spa dealers before making our decision. Deciding factors, first and foremost they sell a great hot tub and were more personable. They offered more than the others and their prices were better. We made a great choice and we love our new Hot Tub and highly recommend that you call them if your thinking about getting one.

B.B. Marietta Ga.

1having1

09/23/2012

Overall *****

Our pool has not been operatio...

Our pool has not been operational for 7 years. Well, after having this company renovate our in ground swimming pool in a timely, professional fashion we will say: Merodynamic Pools is a good Christian company that truly represents great customer service and outstanding workmanship. We are very satisfied with our old to new swimming pool restoration. We love our new pool and will call them for any of our future pool needs. Thanks again for the great service! M.S. Woodstock Ga.

lawnatl

05/31/2012

Overall *****

Excellent service, workmanship...

Excellent service, workmanship and punctuality. I am very happy that we chose Merodynamic Pools to renovate our inground swimming pool. Everything turned out great and we now have a pool company that we will use in the future. Thanks to Kathy and all of the men that worked for us and produced terrific results. T.L. Roswell Ga.

GaryG399

05/31/2012

Overall *****

Awesome Pool Company that I can Trust!

Awesome Pool Company that I can Trust! I have used so many pool companies and Merodynamic Pools is probably the first to satisfy us in a timely manner with great work. Every time we ever called other pool companies we experienced missed appointments or had to call them back because they did not install or repair something properly. Our pool liner looks amazing and we will recommend this pool company to everyone. Thanks, everything is still working and looking great. T.C. Milton Ga.

rodeo72

05/13/2012

Overall *****

Merodynamic Pools has done an ...

Merodynamic Pools has done an outstanding job with our pool renovation. They were here 3 days and the pool previously looked like it needed to be torn out or filled in. Well we are happy to say that it looks new again because of this amazing pool company. Thanks for everything, it's hard to believe that we are gonna be swimming!

The Griifin Family in Taylorsville Ga.

vesara75

05/02/2012

Overall *****

I rate this pool company a #10...

I rate this pool company a #10. Better than any I have ever dealt with. They were on time, answered all of my calls (even after the work was completed) and did a marvelous job installing a new pool liner for me. I would recommend merodynamic pools without hesitation.

countrybumpkin5

04/21/2012

Overall *****

I contracted Merodynamic Pool ...

I contracted Merodynamic Pool Company to install a vinyl pool liner. Being from out of state I had never seen a vinyl pool before. Growing up we always had concrete. I was totally in the dark about the procedure and I had no clue how to even care for this pool. Not only did this company do a great job but they were very kind in explaining how to care for my pool and my new vinyl liner. Thanks Merodynamic Pools for all your help.

I rate this company a #10. C.T. Ballground Ga.

hotrodding

03/31/2012

Overall *****

Great company!

Merodynamic pools installed a liner, filter and restored our pool step. I am so satisfied with the results and I will definitely use them again. Everything was completed as promised and there were no hidden extra costs. I recommend this pool company highly. W. M. Conyers Ga.

photoops

03/23/2012

Overall *****

Merodynamic Pools is a great p...

Merodynamic Pools is a great pool company that gave me some super service when they replaced my pool liner. I am very happy with the communication and the finished job. The price was very good compared to my other estimates. If anyone asks me who fixed my pool I will tell them about Merodynamic Pools and that they should give them a call. When I need something else for my pool, I will call them again.

M. Hackett Smyrna Ga.

riverrafter

03/20/2012

Overall *****

After several pool companies c...

After several pool companies came over to bid on our pool renovation we were left without a doubt to use Merodynamic Pools. Our choice proved valid as we watched a flawless job unfold before us. Our pool is up and running after sitting idle for 6 years. We never thought it would end up looking so good and want to tell anyone thinking about having their pool renovated that this company is the one to trust. We thank you very much!

H. Lester, Suwanne Ga.

huntedone

03/17/2012

Overall *****

We just had Merodynamic Pools ...

We just had Merodynamic Pools install a new liner and solve our floating liner dilemma that we have dealt with 3 times in the last 2 years. Every time we had a torrential rain or steady rains for a few days water would build up under our liner and it would float. I watched first hand as these true professionals installed a drainage system that will keep water from our liner for ever! I commend this company for the punctual express service that we received and for the kindness that all of the employees carry.

Thanks to all at Merodynamics who worked on our pool. Your the Best! J.K. Conyers Ga.

racewalker

03/11/2012

Overall *****

Merodynamic Pools renovated ou...

Merodynamic Pools renovated our In ground swimming pool. They showed up on time, they did a great job, they gave us a great price and offered us many valuable pointers. At first we were very concerned about our pool repairs but all of our concerns were addressed by these fair and honest individuals. I love our new liner. we will recommend this company because of the simple fact that we are very happy with everything that they have done.

The Davis family, Marietta Ga.

getatlins

03/07/2012

Overall *****

If you are trying to decide on...

If you are trying to decide on a pool company, I am here to tell you that I found a great one. All of the people at Merodynamic Pools were so knowledgeable and friendly. The work they did with our pool liner could not have looked better. The price was great and I felt like this company sincerely cared. I will recommend Merodynamic pools immediately!

Thanks, B. Redden South Atlanta

atlsinglemom

03/04/2012

Overall *****

Merodynamic Pools was on time ...

Merodynamic Pools was on time with every appointment from the first estimate on. They communicated throughout our pool liner job. They were in and out in two days. They followed up with easy instructions and provided valuable pointers to extend my pool new liners life. I can't wait to enjoy this gorgeous new looking pool. I would tell anyone that is looking for a pool company to call Merodynamics. Laura, Stone Mountain Ga.

atlantabowl

03/02/2012

Overall *****

This is a super company to dea...

This is a super company to deal with. The people that work at Merodynamic Pools are so experienced compared to any company that has ever worked on our pool. All of my questions were answered immediately and the finished work that included refurbishing our walk in step and a new liner both look amazing. I am gazing at my pool with pride as I write this recommendation and letter of gratitude to Merodynamic Pools. I also want to personally thank all of the individuals that took part in our job. We will surely call you for all of our future pool needs. K. Stanfield, Marietta Ga.

natlanta

02/27/2012

I called 4 different pool comp...

I called 4 different pool companies. The first 3 did not answer the phone. I did my online homework before I called these 4 pool companies and tossed the ones with bad reviews. Then the one that answered is the one I chose to renovate my entire backyard. 2 of the first 3 companies finally called back and I let them know that I chose Merodynamic Pools. Kathy explained every process in detail so I easily understood. I had the following installed, a new pool bottom, new liner, new diving board, new ladders and handrails, new pump, filter, salt system, timer and had my entire deck removed and replaced with a glamorous stamped concrete. From the start to the finish everything went as planned and all was completed in 7 days. It took 10 days but 3 of them were rain days. This company has my approval and I highly recommend them. A pleasure to do business with. M. Sindler Lawrenceville Ga.

jhenty

02/27/2012

Overall

This pool company is the first...

This pool company is the first one that did a great job the first time. This is the 3rd time that I have had my pool liner replaced. I remember that the previous companies always had to return for something wrong. The customer service and communication at Merodynamics was flawless. The new liner looks wonderful and the people that work for this company seemed so happy at their jobs. I have already posted their info on my bulletin at work and will continue to tell others that I have found a pool company that truly cares!

J Henty, Atlanta Ga.

1Southern1

02/19/2012

A Trustworthy Pool Company!

To my family and I this pool company has been one of a kind. We have dealt with so many careless pool companies in the past but we are actually impressed with Merodynamic Pools. The pool liner looks way better than the last one. Their people actually listen. I can see this company doing a lot of business. I will highly recommend them. They seem honest, polite and had the most manners that we have seen in a long time. Thanks for the wonderful job! Kate R. in Conyers Ga.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_tab][vc_tab title="Kudzu Reviews" tab_id="1542818537085-5-0"][vc_column_text]

LeeWright614

Awesome Pool company
Merodynamic Pools did a fantastic job of replacing my pool liner and installing a salt system. A company that stands behind their word and their work. I would recommend this company in an instant.

PROJECT DETAILS

Merodynamics replaced pool liner and installed salt water filter system

AREA Jonesboro, GA COST $5,000 - $9,999 DATE February 2018
Merodynamic Pools - Canton, GA - preacherdaughter1

Preacherdaug

A COMPANY YOU CAN TRUST! Simply "THE BEST!"

Merodynamic Pools a business where the Son really does shine. Kathy and Joel the owners are absolutely amazing. After $17000.00 was stolen from us by scammer we were totally devastated. Kathy and Joel did came out did all the measurements for our pool liner. Once they finished the measurements they showed us all the different liners, and explained each type of liners avaiable. The also left us a brochure with the samples to choose from. What really made me know they really cared and it wasn't just business before they left they ask could the pray for us. That really touched my heart. I was confident then that I could trust them because they were sent to us by God. Please be aware of scammers that are on craiglist, thumbtack and other social media. Please call Merodynamic 1st. You will be so glad you did. They take care of your from the initial phone call and through the process. Afterward they tell you to call them anytime. These people are the real deal. They are professional, honest, and hardworking. Daniel and another came out to install my liner, and it looks amazing. Daniel was awesome, hardworking, answered all questions and extremely friendly. You could tell and also see that they took a lot of pride in their work, and were determine to do a great job. They're customer service is awesome. Please take the time to contact Merodynamic you will not be disappointed! The Davis's

PROJECT DETAILS

AREA Jonesboro, GA DATE July 2017

Computech

Great customer service!
We hired Merodynamic Pools to build our new pool and we couldn't be happier with the results. The scheduling, installation, cleanup and our pool school were all done in the most timely fashion. Rain was our only interruption. Our family highly reccomends this company! GP Alpharetta Ga

PROJECT DETAILS

AREA Alpharetta, GA

Tonyarains

Competive prices
I contacted Merodynamics for a new pool build quote in May and Nicole was very helpful and responsive.

PROJECT DETAILS

16x32" retangular in-ground pool.

AREA Powder Springs, GA COST $10,000 - $14,999 DATE May 2016

nascar58

Superior pool company

Believe me I did my research before deciding on a pool contractor.I am totally glad that I went with Merodynamics pools.Joal and his team performed a fantastic install.Our pool turned out very nice and would highly recommend them to anyone considering a swimming pool.Thanks again for everything!!

Extrahp

Wonderful pool company!
we used this company to install our new pool and couldn't be happier. They were very easy to deal with because of their outstanding communication. Such a big decision we made and they eased our minds every step of the way. Kathy is an amazing person and is so knowledgable. She helped with our design and it turned out perfect. They topped our expectations. Wonderful company, wonderful people, wonderful experience! R.M. Canton
Merodynamic Pools - Canton, GA - DIGGERPhelps

DIGGERPhelps

Merodynamics Saved the Day!
We had contracted with another company (because we did not yet know Joel and Merodynamics) to replace our liner, but after taking our deposit and doing preliminary work the original contractor abandoned the job. Joel stepped in and saved the day and did a superb job. We would use Merodynamics again, and highly recommend them.
Merodynamic Pools replied on 7/20/2014
Mr. & Mrs. Hope, We are blessed by your review. We try so hard to exceed our customers expectations. We knew that you were away and we were anticipating your reaction upon your return. Thanks again for the awesome review. The Merodynamic Pool Crew.
A company I can Trust!
Knowing nothing about swimming pools we really needed a company we could trust for good advice. We got several quotes and decided to use Merodynamic Pools because of their honest advice. Three years ago we were told by 2 other pool companies that we needed a new liner. Merodynamic Pools fixed a seal and said that we should get some more life out of the liner. We did, (3 more years) so now that we need one we called them back. We love our new pool liner and want everyone to know that this company treated us so well! The scheduling, ordering time and installation all went like clockwork. We are so happy we met and used them! They will be around for a long time by treating everyone the way they treated us...M.H....Marietta Ga.
Merodynamic Pools replied on 11/13/2013
You guys were awesome to work for. Thanks as I heard about your kind hospitality towards our crews. We are so glad to see that your liner lasted longer than expected by others. We will be around for a long time so whether it's this year or in 3 years we hope to earn our potential clients business. Enjoy your pool! Kathy/Merodynamic Pools
Merodynamic Pools - Canton, GA - cstruck Cstruck

Wow. That was fast. Highly recommend them!

I had ordered a replacement vinyl liner for our pool because it had faded so much on Thursday from Tara Mfg and met with Joel on Friday. He said they usually install within 3 days of the liner arrival but their schedule was tight. The liner was delivered Tuesday. Joel tried to fit us in during the week but was not able to. His crew arrived on Saturday at 9am and installed the liner and plated the pool on Monday (Memorial Day). I would recommend Merodynamic Pools to anyone. Their competitor quoted 6 to 8 weeks to replace the liner.
Merodynamic Pools replied on 7/20/2014
Mr. Struck, It was our pleasure to work for you and we all thank you for choosing Merodynamic Pools. Our store front which is currently being renovated will be open soon and we hope to see you there. God Bless you and yours!

cement59

Outstanding Service!
Merodynamic Pools recently replaced our 14 year old liner. I stayed home the day of the job and I was very pleased at the detail they provided with this installation. The men were knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Overall I grade this company highly and will definitely recommend them. Outstanding service and communication! T.W. Stockbridge Ga
Merodynamic Pools replied on 7/20/2014
Thanks again for choosing us. We all thank you again for your patronage! God Bless

Livingstrong

A company that we'll remember and suggest!

AlphaGrandpa

Happy Grandparents!

We recently hired Merodynamic Pools to retsore our swimming pool that hadn't been used in 5 years. Upon news that our grandchildren were moving close we immediately felt the need to search for a pool company. After interviewing several companies we chose Merodynamic Pools. Well, our pool is again operational, it looks spectacular and everything that Merodynamic Pools said they would do was completed with amazing results. We reccomend this company to everyone! Thanks again for saving our pool and letting us and our grandchildren enjoy these summer memories! Charles J. Alpharetta Ga.
Merodynamic Pools replied on 11/13/2013
Mr. & Mrs. Johnston, Thanks for choosing Merodynamic Pools! We are blessed to hear about your love and provision for your grandchildren. Your family will embrace years of unforgettable memories! God Bless you and yours from everyone here at MD Pools!
Merodynamic Pools - Canton, GA - jeland82

jeland82

COULDN'T. BE. BETTER!!
We recently got a pool installed with Merodynamic Pools ... This is our second house, and second pool install so we really knew what to look for in a contractor. Joel with Merodynamic Pools definitely hit all those points! Saying that doing business with them was FANTASTIC is an understatement. Joel and his crews are so nice and attentive. Not only were they great to work with but they've been just as helpful since the job was completed. They tell you they'll treat you like family and they mean it! I would basically do business with Joel no matter what he's doing. If he starts a day care, thats where my kids are going ... If he opens up a veterinary clinic, thats where I'm taking my animals ... if he decides to open a golf course, that will be my new hobby =) They said I would be swimming in 14 days, and I was. Truly great service and VERY educated. They'll think of everything. Use Merodynamic Pools - I promise you wont regret it!
    • Merodynamic Pools replied on 8/29/2013
      Jennifer & Mark L., You are so kind! All of us at Merodynamic Pools are so privileged that we earned your business. We know how much homework you did before making your decision. We are so happy to be part of your new pool and the lifetime of memories your family will acquire. Thanks for sharing your experience with everyone! Your pool looks fantastic! Thanks from our hearts, Kathy, Joel, Manny, Lamar, Berto and all the rest that contributed.....God Bless!
TheStephens
Great Experience!
I concur with all of these 5 star reviews. I recently had MeroDynamic replace my liner and they did an outstanding job. It is VERY rare the lowest cost is the best product and with superior service but, in this case it's true. These guys are the best in the business.
Merodynamic Pools replied on 8/29/2013
Thanks so much for your patronage! We pride ourselves in maintaining our integrity and are blessed to hear of your satisfaction! Thanks for sharing this with others! Kathy
Acworthman
True masters of their trade!
Our abandoned pool of 10 years was just renovated by Merodynamic Pools and we must say that this company amazed us. Their professional approach to complete this job was unlike any other estimate from other pool companies. It's unbelievable that this job took 1 day. They also installed a pump and filter. We are so happy with Merodynamic Pools and are completely satisfied with our choice to use them. Thanks for helping us! B.M. Acworth Ga.
Merodynamic Pools - Canton, GA - AlisonLo

AlisonLo

Most Professional Pool Company
Joel Mero and his team replaced our liner in May. I've never dealt with such a professional pool company in my 18 years as a pool owner. Best fitting liner ever. They also installed a new liner track due to the old track being damaged by my paver installers. Great quality, value and service! I recommend them highly!
Merodynamic Pools replied on 7/13/2013
Thanks "AlisonLo" Joel and all of our crews are awesome! We are blessed to have them for the past 5 years.

ttindall

Best Pool Company Ever!

Thank you for the great job refurbishing my pool. I have never worked with a company so customer oriented. You replaced the liner, and the new one fits better than any other we have ever had. You installed our salt system as well. The first system had a manufacturers defect and you replaced it with a brand new system with no hassles. Thanks again Joel and employees...you're the best! Kathy King
Merodynamic Pools replied on 7/13/2013
Thanks Mrs. King, You were great to work for! God Bless!

Gosssue76

Great fashioned business ethic!
Merodynamic Pools renovated our swimming pool and did a fantastic job! Prompt, courteous and so easy to communicate with. We will definitely tell everyone about the pleasant experience we had with them. We are truly happy with our choice to use them! Thank You again for the outstanding job!
Merodynamic Pools replied on 7/13/2013
Thanks so much for your kind words! Have an awesome summer!

retsetevets

Excellent Service and Products
We bought a new home in December with a pool in need of many repairs. We also wanted to convert the pool to saltwater. We contacted Merodynamic Pools and they came out in March inspected the pool and provided an estimate which was better than what I was expecting. We slated a day to start work and within three business days the pool was complete. They ensured all the equipment was in proper working order and made changes as needed. They also offered cosmetic repairs to the trim which I accepted and looks fantastic. I was thoroughly pleased with their knowledge, skills, professionalism and service. I highly recommend using them.
Merodynamic Pools replied on 5/26/2013
Steve thanks for your patronage and have a great summer. It was our pleasure to serve you and don't hesitate to call for any of your swimming pool needs. God Bless you and yours! The Merodynamic Pools crew!

SilverAge

Great choice! Completely satisfied!
We chose Merodynamic Pools after entertaining 3 other estimates from other pool companies. The one thing that made us choose them was their detailed answers to all of our questions. This made understanding the procedure much easier. In comparison, the other companies sales people seem to lack the knowledge that Merodynamic Pools presented. Our pool restoration is completed and we are so happy with the results. Merodynamic Pools has earned us as a customer for life! Thanks, you are sincerely appreciated. R.S.
Merodynamic Pools replied on 3/24/2013
Thanks so much for choosing us! We advertise that our "Experience" is the Merodynamic Pools "Difference" and so many homeowners all over Georgia are seeing why. Please call if we can help you with your beautiful pool in the future. God Bless!

Maryannw72

Fantastic Job!
Thanks for the excellent job. I never thought we would get the liner in and the cover on by the insurance deadline. But you did it! Please extend my thanks to your crew. They were wonderful, so nice and polite. Kudos to all! Regards, Maryann
Merodynamic Pools replied on 3/24/2013
Thanks for your patronage Maryann. We understood how stressed you were about that deadline and are so happy that we were able to satisfy you. Call us if you have any other questions. We will gladly help you with any of your pool needs. It's our pleasure

FARMPOOL

Smoothest Construction Project I Have Ever Seen.
I want to make sure that you know I very much appreciate your kind efforts and professional assistance in making my farm pool a reality. I have never regretted the decision to go with Merodynamic Pools. If I can help in any way, let me know. Thanks again. Dr. Beze Adogu
Merodynamic Pools replied on 1/14/2013
Dr. Adogu, Thanks for your patronage. Working for you was like a vacation. All of the variety of animals was a breath of fresh air for our crew! We really enjoyed working on your farm and being so close to all of the unique animals that you have. We can see some Alpacas and ostrich in one of your photos. It was a pleasure to make your dream come true. I believe this completion of your 20' x 40' pool in only 10 working days was definitely enabled by God! Blessings to you and Yours! Kathy/Merodynamic Pools

APierantozzi

Merodynamic Pools Exceeded our Expectations!
I wanted to personally thank you for doing everything you said you were going to do from the first day we met regarding our pool installation. The results of the job Merodynamic Pools did for us truly exceeded our expectations. You completely fulfilled my vision to a tee. I am one happy customer. You should be very proud of the awesome team you have put together. These guys showed up every day on time and were neat, courteous, honest, dedicated and professional not to mention that your pricing beat all of your competitors. As you know our project had a few special issues with the sewer pipe being that close to the pool site and that huge tree stump you had to remove and you guys handled it with ease. How refreshing to work with a company that operates with integrity and follows through to the end as you did. You are a class act and were sensational to work with. Please don't ever hesitate to use me as a referral anytime for anyone who is considering Merodynamic pools. I will gladly let them know what a fantastic job you did and how pleased we were that we chose you to install our pool. You guys are the best! Stay well - .Al Pierantozzi
Merodynamic Pools replied on 12/17/2012
We are Blessed to have been chosen for this installation. Your family will have have a lifetime of memories to look forward to.. Thanks from all of us at Merodynamic Pools..!
    • Merodynamic Pools - Canton, GA - Mattga2

      Mattga2

      Fantastic Service and Value for pool liner
      Joel and his staff were on point from the very beginning. I shopped four or five company's to replace my pool liner and no one showed the professionalism of Merodynamics. I found them because I was in a tough spot earlier in the summer when my pump went out. I contacted over 15 companies and no one would schedule me with less then a week time. Joel was able to fit me in even though he was booked solid. I decided to use him for my liner because of my prior experience as well as the value offer that they offered me. I had two of the larger companies come out and measure and one never even sent me a quote. Joel was out next day with a gret quote and proper measurements yet I had an awkward shaped pool. Manufacturer made a mistake but both Joel and Manufacturer immediately took care of it and we walked away with a beautiful pool. Thanks!
      Merodynamic Pools replied on 12/14/2012
      Matt, Thanks so much for your patronage. We are blessed to have worked for you. Please give us a call and set an appointment to look at our amazing Hot Tubs as you requested. All of of at Merodynamic Pools send our sincere gratitude and wish you a great holiday season. Kathy Teague/Merodynamic Pools
    • PORKRINDJONE...
      Best around !!
      We recently bought a foreclosure, the pool had not been used in at least 5 or more years. I thought I was going to have to start from scratch with a new pool. Merodynamics came in and made it look like new. They were honest, polite and the best price. I can't wait to have them install my hot tub next !!
      Merodynamic Pools replied on 12/14/2012
      Mr. Jones, Thanks for your kind review. At Merodynamic Pools we pride ourselves in doing things right the first time. Our Goal is to complete all of our projects like it was our pool. Thanks again and call us about your cover and Hot tub. Thanks from all of us at Merodynamic Pools/ Merry Christmas!

      Lawnroswell

      Sleeping with Peace of Mind!
      Merodynamic Pools just finished installing a new swimming pool safety cover at our newly purchased home. It fits perfect and looks terrific. I actually was having trouble sleeping because of the thought of our 3 yr. and 5 yr. old getting into the yard and pool without my knowledge. After reading statistics it became my worst fear. We called several comapnies for quotes but Merodynamic Pools seemed the most professional because of their knowledge and fast pricing. We ordered our new cover through them and without hesitation it was on our pool. When they asked me to write a review about my experience with them I did not hesitate. They are true professionals and because of there fast response I now have peace of mind! Thanks again for the great service and I will definitely tell others. Kelly, Roswell Ga.
      Merodynamic Pools replied on 10/14/2012
      Kelly, Everyone at Merodynamic Pools thanks you for your patronage and are happy that your little ones are safe. Have a blessed year.
  • Englishman43

    It was really great dealing with the people from Merodynamic pools!!!! Not only was the price of our new 30 gage installed liner, cheaper than the other pool companies in the Atlanta west area; the service was above the best. They are a great Christian Company, every call was answered by Joel himself; or he called you back within the hour, if you had to leave a message. It is very rare that a company will respond so quickly these days. They showed on time, the pool was installed like clockwork with no interruptions, and there were no extra charges, for repairs that were not discussed. The cleanup (they even took our old, faded pool liner away for disposal) was performed nicely.Joel personally stated himself that if there were any future problems or if we had any questions, not to hesitate to call him, and they will follow up with what we needed. This was a great experience, and I believe that Merodynamic Pools will be around for a long time! We would recommend Merodynamic Pools to anyone looking for a good pool company!
    Merodynamic Pools replied on 10/14/2012
    Ken, Thank you for choosing Merodynamic Pools. We look forward to a lifetime relationship. Have a great year and call us in the spring when you open your pool! Thanks for the pics, your pool looks amazing!
    • Merodynamic Pools - Canton, GA - swimtime

      swimtime

      Excellent Business Manners!
      We really like these people! Throughout our deal with Merodynamic Pools we were never mislead about any stage of our inground pool being installed. After spending hard earned dollars we are especially pleased with the outcome and the mannerism that this company and all of the employees displayed. Every call was answered, they showed on time daily, the pool was installed like clockwork with no interruptions, or extra charges. The cleanup was performed nicely. This was a great experience and I believe that They will be around for a long time! We will recommend Merodynamic Pools to anyone looking for a good pool company!
      Merodynamic Pools replied on 10/01/2012
      Thanks so much for your kind words. Everyone at Merodynamic Pools would like to thank the Matthew's for your patronage. We look forward to a lifetime relationship. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to please you. We will continue to do so! Joel@MerodynamicPools.com

    Petvette

    So Thankful........
    I cant think of words to express how satisfied we are with the renovation of our swimming pool. In 3 days we had our underground lines replaced, our liner replaced and a safety cover put on. They are very, very good at what they do and we will suggest to others that you use them. We're sad the season is over and that we had to close the pool down because it is so pretty. We can't thank you folks enough. The Boucher's
    Merodynamic Pools replied on 10/14/2012
    No, Thank you! The crew thought the food was great! Everyone thought that Your family was awesome to work for! We hate to close that beauty up for the winter also. Call whenever I might help...Kathy
    Cruiser1972
    Extremely Happy!
    We returned from vacation after hiring Merodynamic Pools to renovate our inground pool. The first thing that came from my mouth was WOW! I am loving the job that has been done. What a difference! If you need your pool restored than I'm telling you to look no further. My pool used to be a disaster and now it looks new. Thanks Kathy for all of the knowledge you provided and to all of the men that performed the great work. I am so Happy and will recommend Merodynamic Pools at the drop of a hat! Wesley B. Athens Ga.
    Merodynamic Pools replied on 10/01/2012
    Thanks Mr. & Mrs. Ballard for your recommendation. Your pool renovation was one that we will remember. The pictures speak for themselves. It means the world to everyone working here that we made your family happy! God Bless and call if we can ever be of more assistance! Kathy/Merodynamic Pools

    FORCEPRO

    LOOKING BEAUTIFUL!!!
    They have just changed the liner in my 18x36 inground pool. We had a problem with algae under the liner before. They came addressed the problem and fixed it. The new Liner itself and the workmanship was excellent.
    Merodynamic Pools replied on 10/01/2012
    Elias, Thanks for keeping the faith! We are blessed to have worked for your family! Kathy/Merodynamic Pools
      • Velvet1972

        Merodynamic Pools is Amazing!
        I was told that our pool would take 3 days to renovate and could not believe it when I came home on day 2 and the job was finished. They installed a new step (had to remove some of my concrete deck),installed a pump, filter, salt system and liner. All in 2 days. I was amazed and the before and after pics are the proof that this company knows what they are doing. Thanks Merodynamic Pools for letting me keep my upcoming party plans. We love you guys! P.L Dallas Ga.
      • Athens1960
        Prompt, Honest, and Trustworthy!
        After using several pool companies in our local area and becoming horribly unhappy with the service that was provided locally I decided to hire Merodynamic Pools, (a pool company 70 miles away) to install my 3rd pool liner and a salt system. Kathy had assured me that I would receive service like I was a next door neighbor and I did. Everything looks stunning. I won't hesitate to call them again. Other pool companies should borrow a page out of this companies management book! Totally Satisfied! B.D. Athens GA.
      • Godlover
        I love this pool company!
        Being a strong Christian I was so happy to encounter a pool company that strongly professes their faith in Christ. I can tell after the wonderful job that they completed on my pool that they will be around for a long time. Very professional, kind, courteous and caring. I will now call Merodynamic Pools for all my pool needs. Thanks again for the beautiful work. J.S.
      • Atlphysician
        A Pool Company with Great Value!
        I was starting to think: Where are all the good pool companies? I have dealt with so many over the past 20 years and started to lose my patience with some of the careless companies that have done repairs on my pool. Well, it seems to have changed after hiring Merodynamics pools to install a liner and salt system. I have to admit that the presentation and price seemed to good to be true. After my pool job was completed I will say that Merodynamic Pool has restored my faith in the pool industry. Thank You Guys for the start to a great Summer.

        Pearlone

        I never thought that I would see the day that our pool could work again. It was a mess. The pool had not been used in 7 years and needed a new liner, 2 wooden wall panels a filter and pump because someone stole them and much more. Thanks for doing the unimaginable. I am so excited. Your the best pool company a person could ask for and i still have tax money left over. God Bless all of you. The kids are so excited. I'm very happy!
        Campingtime
        Dog gone great people to deal with!
        Had my liner switched last week by these guys and I have to admit they are some great people. It's hard to find people that do business like this anymore. I recommend Merodynamic Pools with high regard. Dick in Rex Ga.
      • approvedwork...

        "The Place for Hot Tubs"

        We recently purchased a new hot tub from Merodynamic Pools. We spent a lot of time looking at used hot tubs before finding this company where we were able to buy NEW for less (and we have a warranty)! The folks at Merodynamic are awesome and give great customer service and we are grateful for the $ we saved. We have peace of mind knowing we have a new hot tub which we absolutely love! Thank you Merodynamic Pools !
      • Ifliphouses
        Finally found a great pool company.
        I hired this company to restore a pool at a foreclosed home. They took 2 days for the job. No debris, no loose ends, just what i expected from other companies but never received. I have dealt with 5-10 other pool companies in the past. None of them came close to the professionalism shown by this company. I have Contracting affiliates that ask me who I use in different areas of construction. I will tell them about Merodynamic. I won't use another pool company. The pictures of this job are now on their website. You should see this for yourself. I highly recommend this pool company.
    • Sculptingone
      Great Communication!
      I must say that I was very impressed with the communication from this company. From the first meeting for my estimate to the final cleanup of our liner installation. They were never late and always called to let us know that they were on there way and what time they would be here. We have been renovating our house and have encountered many contractors during the process and not one came close to the integrity which this company presents. I wish there were more people that did business like Merodynamic Pools. I will continue to recommend this company as they truly deserve it.
      flordia11
      Extermely Satisfied
      We hired Merodynamic Pools to replace our pool liner. A cage that the county placed over the pool on our newly purchased foreclosed home had to be removed. Upon removal of the cage and the old liner we discovered that the whole pool bottom had eroded to a point where we honestly thought that it was beyond repair. We were assured that it was not an issue for this pool company and the transformation began. We have truly been gratefully surprised by the work that Merodynamic Pools has Performed. It was also a refreshing encounter to have a public company standing as Christians. Thanks to all of you at Merodynamic Pools.
    • strobi
      simply the best
      my first experience where I got exactly what I was told I would get. The job was excellent ,they were 2 hrs late but they called to apologize and let me know that they would be 2 hrs late.The job took 5hrs and was 10 times better than the liner that was already there that had faded and deteriorated after only 3 years from a known pool co.I did my DD on these guys and it paid off in spades.
      Homedesigner...
      Very Impressed!
      I did not know what to expect when I bought my foreclosure home. After fixing everything else in my home I decided to get estimates for my pool. It looked terrible. I was fighting with the decision whether to fill my pool in or fix it. The prices for both were about the same. After I met with a salesman from Merodynamic Pools I was informed of a fresh approach to fix the pool. No other company had mentioned the repair procedure that Merodynamic Pools suggested, so I felt confident with hope and decided to keep my pool. Well, it took 2 days for them to complete the process and I am very Impressed with the results. There was some dirt spray on my shed but when I called they immediately sent someone over to clean it.I told my neighbor and they are going to call them also. This company is very competent and I will continue to recommend them.
      • Merodynamic Pools - Canton, GA - Goldenyears

        Goldenyears

        Great Company to Deal With!
        I am writing this review-recommendation for anyone searching for a good swimming pool company. I was very impressed with the professional, courteous up beat attitudes that every employee that I encountered portrayed. The Job is perfect and we love our new pool. From questions to explanations, from the sale to the final payment these guys were great. I would like to express and share my gratitude to Merodynamic Pools. Thanks, We are very pleased. D.G. Mcdonough Ga
    • Merodynamic Pools - Canton, GA - boatman1

      boatman1

      Very Experienced!
      Merodynamic Pools uses a slogan that says "Experience is the Difference" and I must agree after seeing what this company did with my hole in the ground that is now an awesome swimming pool. I went to work that morning and returned that evening to find the pool I had dreamed of. If you need a pool restored I would say: Merodynamic Pools is the way to go. Thanks, I have enjoyed my pool so much CG

      • Jmulpeg
        Referral
        I was in need of a pool liner and was referred to call Merodynamic Pools by a co worker. Not doing my homework is out of the norm but with the kids bothering me and the eye sore of a hole in the backyard I jumped on the great pricing their salesman had offered. Well they started and finished my pool the same day and what a job! I want to thank my co worker and will personally tell others in need of a pool liner about this company. I'm very happy!
      • Toranado

        Expect the Best!
        This company was knowledgeable, Courteous and Professional! From the sale to the cleanup everything was completed like it was supposed to be. When they left our pool looked new and ready to enjoy. We couldn't be happier with our new pool and the choice for the guys at Merodynamic Pools to install it. Thanks Again guys! The Delaski Family
      • Hapynsouth

        Honest & Dependable !
        Best company I've ever dealt with! Honest, dependable, on-time, courteous, no-hidden charges and both respectful of you and your property. Thank you greatly, because of you, my 60th Birthday was a blast. The pool was absolutely beautiful! A+ service, would recommend to anyone that needs a pool renovated or that needs one built! C.T.
        • Merodynamic Pools - Canton, GA - rudyrose

          rudyrose

          Great Experience
          I recently needed my pool liner replaced. Merodynamic made an appointment to come out and give me a quote the next morning on a Saturday. My pool liner was installed and filling by Friday. On Saturday the crew came out again to make sure everything was filling correctly . Unfortunatly by Monday one of the corners had pulled loose. I called Merodynamic and they came right out and got everything adjusted. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a liner replacement!
        • galpal66

          Old Pool to New Pool !
          When 3 other companies told us that we needed to get rid of our existing 40 year old pool because a renovation could not be performed we decided to give Merodynamic Pools a shot. Not only did they comfort our worst fears with their expert knowledge but they also explained in detail the entire procedure of changing our concrete pool over to a vinyl liner pool. Our family is now swimming in a pool that was counted out by other pool companies. Thanks Merodynamic Pools, You truly are professional and we highly recommend you.
        • becca1975

          Great Experience!
          If you could only see our disaster of a pool before Merodynamic Pools showed up you would understand our Joy! We were ready to fill our pool in with dirt and thought a renovation was out of the question. From the sale to the finish we had a positive experience and were amazed at how fast they had us swimming. These guys are amazing at what they do! Thanks again for a job well done! Becca in Stockbridge
        • Merodynamic Pools - Canton, GA - ttapp13

          ttapp13

          Pool Liner Replacement
          We went with Merodynamic to have our pool liner replaced. There was an initial issue where they covered some parts of the pool with the liner, so we had to start the process over. However, they were very courteous and covered the added cost to our water bill and did not charge for the extra labor. Overall very satisfied with the quality of the work done and the service received.
        • Merodynamic Pools - Canton, GA - RQrulz

          RQrulz

          Finally!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
          I finally got my pool repaired after years of having issues. Merodynamic Pools were the first company who finally got it right. Joel and his crew are outstanding! I would highly recommend them.
        • FWilliams
          Not your classic shaped pool liner!
          Our pool isn't your classic rectangle, but Joel and his team did a great job replacing our pool liner. The unusual shape of our pool can't have made installation easy for them, but they did a fantastic job and were very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend Merodynamic Pools!
      • plowboy

        Great Team
        Joel and his crew replaced my vinyl liner and safety cover per our agreement. Great installation, crew was friendly and professional in their work. I would recommend them to anyone wanting an outstanding job done right. g g

        02rocket

        Great pool liner company
        I had a great customer experience with Joel and crew. In addition to a great price, they had my new liner and installed it when they said they would. My Wife and I couldn't be happier with our new liner. I will do business with Merodynamic again at my next home. Thanks, Joel Bill in Flowery Branch
      • kraemer
        AWESOME
        Joel and his team did a great job replacing our pool liner. Very professional in their work. They did exactly what we agreed upon. Great work ethics ,trustworthy and good people. the job was done efficiently and the clean up was well taken care of . Most competitive pricing out there. Will recommend them without hesitation. Thanks Joel, Wish you continued success!
      • Merodynamic Pools - Canton, GA - home987

        home987

        Great to Work with
        It was great dealing with Joel and his company. They were very trustworthy and the quality was top notch! I highly recommend them!
          • Moto400

            Great Experience
            Dealing with Joel at Merodynamic was a refreshing change from past experiences in the pool industry. He was very friendly, prompt, straight forward and honest. He installed a new vinyl liner in our pool and performed other requested repairs. He did everything he said that he would do exactly when he said he would do it. Their pricing is very fair and competitive and I would personally recommend them to anyone.

            rhoch72

            Very satisfied
            They installed my cover. All questions were answered. The pool cover is of exceptional quality and looks great
        • lolakee
          All Around Cool Pool People
          Great service and Joel the owner was very attentive to my questions and concerns. The crew was fabulous, very courteous and punctual. The price for a new liner and safety cover unbeatable!Give them a call and a chance, overall a great experience. My pool is beautiful and I can't wait for the spring.
      stylist1975
      Right Choice!
      After getting estimates from most of the local pool companies in our area I am happy to say that Merodynamic Pools was the right choice for our new pool liner. This company was everything they said they were. On time, polite and very professional. I would suggest Merodynamic Pools to anyone. Thanks again for the great job.

    Southgrille

    Best Pool Customer Service Ever!
    I have owned my pool for 17 years and watched as other pool companies opened and closed. I can't recall when I ever received great customer service like Merodynamic Pools provided for us. Our pool now looks as good as when we purchased it and this company was spot on with scheduling and calls every time to let us know that they were in route. We could not ask for better service and will tell everyone about this pool company. G.S. Stockbridge Ga
[/vc_column_text][/vc_tab][/vc_tabs][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row type="1" margin_top="0" margin_bottom="0" padding_top="40" padding_bottom="40"][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Award winning and 5 star rated pool company Merodynamic Pools is proud to be an accredited business with the B.B.B. (Better Business Bureau)

Check out our B.B.B. profile

[/vc_column_text]
[vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner][vc_column_text]

Experience

Over 40 years of experience and 10,000 pool contracts is how we maintain our five star ratings and our A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau. Experience is the Merodynamic Pools difference![/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column]
[vc_column_text]

Merodynamic Pools is a 5 star rated company.

Where the Son always shines. Glory to God.

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Reviews of Merodynamic Pools have been written all over the following cities in the metro areas of Atlanta Georgia. We serve a 50 mile radius of Atlanta to North Georgia.

Atlanta Georgia | Marietta Georgia | Alpharetta Georgia | Norcross Georgia | Lawrenceville Georgia | Duluth Georgia | Roswell Georgia | Decatur Georgia | Cumming Georgia | Kennesaw Georgia | Woodstock Georgia | Conyers Georgia | Suwanee Georgia | Buford Georgia | Smyrna Georgia | Douglasville Georgia | Stone Mountain Georgia | Fayetteville Georgia | Canton Georgia | Acworth Georgia | Peachtree Corners Georgia | Chamblee Georgia | Dunwoody Georgia | Lilburn Georgia | Cartersville Georgia | Jasper Georgia | Ball Ground Georgia | Johns Creek Georgia | Milton Georgia | Mcdonough Georgia | Dunwoody Georgia | Jonesboro Georgia | Dallas Georgia | Smyrna Georgia | Ball Ground Georgia | Powder Springs Georgia | Hiram Georgia | Ellijay Georgia | Stockbridge Georgia | East Point Georgia | Peachtree City Georgia | Tucker Georgia | Vinings Georgia | North Georgia

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]